Supporting the University of Wisconsin–Madison with Scholarships, Service, Education, and Friendship

Contact Us

The University League, Inc.
P.O. Box 5064
Madison, WI 53705-0064

President: Joan Leffler
Secretary: Sandra Nuernberg
Treasurer: Roma Lenehan
Membership: Cindy May
Scholarship Committee Chair: Judy Stang
Program: Betsy Haimson
Reservationist: TBD
Publicity Chair: Kay Jarvis-Sladky

The University League, Inc. is a recognized 501(c)(3) organization.
A copy of our IRS Form 990 may be viewed by contacting University League, Inc. at the above address.